Everyday Magic

For some reason, this recent journaling topic continues to resonate with me. So much so, in fact, that it has brought me back here – to this place that has a history of leaving me feeling inept and overwhelmed – to try yet again to live in and love this little blog.

I have spent time shifting my focus to the extraordinary that surrounds me every single day. I have done this both out of desire and out of absolute need. Had I not changed my focus, I am quite sure that I would have drowned in the rough waters of this life. I have been changed by my challenges, and surprisingly, in ways that are nothing short of magical.

It is my sincere hope that as I continue this journey, both in this amazing life and on this blog, I am able to share with you, my readers and friends, the extraordinary magic that surrounds us every day. With a little patience, and a lot of faith, we are all capable of seeing the everyday magic that surrounds us.

Leave a Reply

