Day 18 Gratitude

Today I am grateful for my monthly massage appointment….it is one of few things I truly do just for me, and it makes a huge difference in my stress and tension level! Plus, it is an opportunity for me and my friend Joan to get together outside of work and do fun things like shop and be ladies who lunch.

This has made me very aware of how important it is to take time to nurture yourself and recharge your own batteries. You cannot take care of others well if you do not take care of yourself.

2 thoughts on “Day 18 Gratitude

Leave a Reply

